Many Hats







J Brand







Something people don’t really know about me:
Most people don’t know that I’m four months pregnant, but I think it’s starting to show. It’s my third and it looks like it’s going to be a boy, but there’s no guarantee at this stage. My older child is turning 11 soon and the younger one is 21 months.

One thing I’ve learnt from my children:
My daughter teaches me a lot about social media, such as using all the different filters on Snapchat. She’s doing amazing things at the age of ten. I think I’m lagging behind, even though I still consider myself a millennial.

What are your wardrobe essentials?
I think it’s the basics, and I’m typically in monochrome: white and black and grey. But right now I’m also working on layering, such as throwing on a jacket to look a little bit more sophisticated. It’s a skill—I’m not very good at it and it still takes a lot of effort, so I’m getting inspiration and stealing all the ideas from blogs and Instagram.

What do you usually do on your weekends?
Weekends are for the family. I do like art quite a lot and I’m a member of the National Art Gallery—they have quite a lot of interesting events and exhibitions coming up now and then. I also try to follow some music events that are opera-related, which is probably not very typical.

One thing I wish I had more time to do:
I want to spend more time with my friends on top of juggling between family, kids, work, and sports, which is a bit tricky. I’d also like to develop  a new talent like singing. I wish I could learn how to sing better.

Previous Post
Next Post

Leave a Reply

What others are saying

There are no comments yet.